Highlights

I wanted to say Happy Friday to everyone today.  As this week winds down I wanted to take a moment and share some of the great moments I had over the week.

On Monday I was able to get my car back from the repair shop. I started having problems with my car’s cooling system in May but I didn’t make getting it a repaired a big priority since I still had my husband’s car to use.  Now that the car is repaired and back on the road, I am able to take my son to school and then head to the park to get my morning walks in.  I love this time of the year because of the leaves turning colors and the cool crisp morning air.  Here is a picture I took of the walking trail.IMG_4676

Since, I take my son to school each morning and we have two lovely dogs, I have the honor of putting them outside each morning. I love watching the sunrise each morning. It’s just a beautiful reminder that each morning is a fresh start, a new beginning.

IMG_4682

One of the best things I love to see on my walks is the morning dew dripping from the leaves.IMG_4692

Here is a picture of the boat house.

IMG_4687

I wanted to share some of my favorite highlights of the week. Please feel free to comment and share some of yours. -Tonia

About SwtNSocial

Loving life. Staying positive. Education, encouraging and empowering others. Using my creativity and enthusiasm to share ideas and thoughts to inspire others.
This entry was posted in Motivational Moments, Nature Walk and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

