Celebrating 50

celebrationI learned to celebrate the victories no matter the size. It is the little victories along the way that provide the motivation to keep going. Yesterday, I reached 50 likes on this blog site. When I started, I could not even come up with a steady topic to write about. I know that every little victory is leading to a big win. The hardest part is just to start!

Thank you to those who stop in and visit. I really appreciate the support.

Photo credit: click here.

About SwtNSocial

Loving life. Staying positive. Education, encouraging and empowering others. Using my creativity and enthusiasm to share ideas and thoughts to inspire others.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Leadership Development, thankful, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Celebrating 50

  1. Vanessa says:

    Awesome. Keep up the good work. I enjoy what you write and I am paying attention. Thank you for the inspirations.

Leave a Reply

