Work in Progress

work_in_progressIn order to give you have to be also willing to receive. For many people the question might be, do you think you’re worthy to receive all of your good? For almost two years, I worked harder on myself then I did on any job I ever had. Why…because of the way I talked to myself, I was my own worst enemy.

Take a moment each day to get still and listen to the voice within. If it’s negative sounding, you might have some work to do. Matter of fact, don’t call it working on yourself, considering it giving yourself the gift of love, peace and joy.

Photo credit: click here.

About SwtNSocial

Loving life. Staying positive. Education, encouraging and empowering others. Using my creativity and enthusiasm to share ideas and thoughts to inspire others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Work in Progress

  1. andrewbustamante says:

    Great post and great advise. It easy to forget we can change anything we want about ourselves with a little courage, work, and love.

Leave a Reply

