Keep Moving Forward

keep_moving_forward_620Don’t give up on something just because others don’t “get it”. There will be times when you feel like you are going backwards. What you have to hold on to is that you are not the same person as when your journey started. You may not be where you want to be but I bet you are not where you were. Celebrate the small victories and keep moving forward.

Photo credit: click here.

About SwtNSocial

Loving life. Staying positive. Education, encouraging and empowering others. Using my creativity and enthusiasm to share ideas and thoughts to inspire others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Keep Moving Forward

  1. andrewbustamante says:

    Your posts continue to be extremely timely for me. Thanks so much for the regular bits of wisdom and perspective!

    • SwtNSocial says:

      Thank you Andrew. I love getting your feedback. I write to keep myself motivated and if I can connect with someone else that’s even better. BTW, I’m looking forward to your next post.

Leave a Reply

