The Hardest Job

redcarpetA few years ago I used to manage social media accounts for a few Hollywood clients. I had an amazing time traveling back and forth to California to work the red carpet events. It wasn’t until one evening at an event that I had a thought : Why am I so focused on following behind people who are busy following their dreams? That’s when I decided to stop working for other people and start focusing on me. I closed down my social media business and took time out to work on and discover the true me. I must admit, it has been by far one of the best yet hardest jobs I ever done. Working on yourself may not make you rich but it does have the greatest return on investment.
 
Photo credit: click here
About SwtNSocial

Loving life. Staying positive. Education, encouraging and empowering others. Using my creativity and enthusiasm to share ideas and thoughts to inspire others.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

